House Captains

    25 January

    «   Back to news

    Congratulations to our newly appointed House Captains for the Easter Term:
    Lace House:
    Noah Johnston and William Mills 
    Vye House:
    Josh Milhench and Alex Meyer
    Sutton House:
    Finlay McCauley and John Kane 
    Mr Montoiro (United Nations) presented our new House Captains with their badges at Friday’s Assembly and wished them every success as they take on their exciting new leadership roles at Junior School.