College Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, May 27
Week 2
-
Tue, May 28
Years 8 - 10 Exams
-
A2 Maths Unit 1
-
GCE Mechanics Unit 1
-
GCSE History 1
-
GCSE Chemistry Unit 1
-
GCSE Hospitality Unit 1
-
SAS Unit 4 Practical B
-
Wed, May 29
Years 8 - 10 Exams
-
AS French Unit 3
-
AS Geography Unit 3
-
GCSE Eng Lang Unit 1
-
AS Chemistry Unit 3
-
Thu, May 30
Years 8 - 10 Exams
-
GCE Mathematics Core Unit 3
-
GCSE Spanish Unit 4
-
A2 Geography Unit 1
-
Fri, May 31
Years 8 - 10 Exams
-
GCSE Tech & Design Unit 2
-
GCSE Physics Unit 1
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
NICSSA Cricket
-
Mon, Jun 3
Week 2
-
A2 Spanish Unit 2
-
A2/AS Religious Studies
-
GCE A Level Eng Lit P2 Opt B
-
GCE Computer Studies Unit 3
-
GCSE History Unit 2
-
A2 Business Studies Unit 2
-
GCSE Chinese Writing
-
GCSE UK Politics
-
Tue, Jun 4
A2 Religious Studies Unit 1
-
GCE Religious Studies
-
GCSE Eng Lang Unit 4
-
A2 Chemistry Unit 1
-
GCSE Business Studies Unit 2
-
GCSE Music Comp 3 Exam
-
Wed, Jun 5
A2 German Unit 2
-
A2 Maths Unit 2
-
GCE Maths Core Unit 4
-
GCE Media Studies Paper 1
-
GCSE Spanish Reading
-
A2 Sports Science Unit 2
-
GCE History A
-
GCSE Geography Unit 2
-
Thu, Jun 6
A2 Biology Unit 1
-
A2 Gov't & Politics Unit 1
-
GCE UK Government
-
GCSE Maths Unit 6/7/8
-
A2 Geography Unit 2
-
Fri, Jun 7
A2 Spanish Unit 3
-
DAS Biology Unit 2/Unit 7
-
GCE Drama Comp 3
-
GCE Theatre Makers in Practice
-
GCSE Biology Unit 2
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
NICSSA Cricket
-
Mon, Jun 10
Week 1
-
A2 Digital Technology Unit 1
-
A2 German Unit 3
-
GCSE Chinese Listening/Reading
-
A2 Gov't & Politics Unit 2
-
A2 Music Unit 3 (Aural)
-
Tue, Jun 11
A2 Religious Studies Unit 4
-
GCE Computer Science Unit 4
-
GCE RE Religion and Ethics
-
Hospitality Unit 2
-
Sports Day
-
A2 Chemistry Unit 2
-
Wed, Jun 12
A2 Moving Image Arts Unit 2
-
DAS Chemistry Unit 2/Unit 7
-
GCE Mechanics Unit 2
-
GCSE Chemistry Unit 2
-
Thu, Jun 13
A2 Biology Unit 2
-
Comparative Politics - USA
-
Engineering/Manuf Unit 3
-
GCSE Geography Unit 3
-
A2 Geography Unit 3
-
Media Studies - ADV Paper 2
-
Fri, Jun 14
A2 French Unit 2
-
DAS Physics Unit 2/Unit 7
-
GCSE Physics Unit 2
-
A2 Music Unit 3
-
Further Maths Unit 1 Pure
-
GCSE Chinese Writing
-
GCSE German Unit 1
-
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
NICSSA Cricket
-
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30