College Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Jan 28
Week 2
-
Staff/Parent Prayer meeting
-
Tue, Jan 29
Year 12 Mock Results day
-
Wed, Jan 30
School House facilities meeting
-
Boarding Medical Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Hockey: U12 vs Grosvenor
-
Sat, Feb 2
Hockey vs Bangor GS
-
Sun, Feb 3
NICSSA Cricket
-
Family Service
-
Mon, Feb 4
Week 1
-
Year 8 safety bus visit
-
Year 8 author visit
-
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
House hockey TBC
-
Sun, Feb 10
NICSSA Cricket
-
Mon, Feb 11
Week 2
-
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24